upcoming events

16th November 2019

Dirt Half Challenge (Half Marathon)

10:00

17th November 2019

Derby Runner XC Race 1 Holly Hayes Wood

11.00am

23rd November 2019

University of Leicester Relays

Relay Race

8th December 2019

Raodhoggs - X/C Race 2 - Bradgate Park

11.00am

12th January 2020

Groby X/C - Race 3

26th January 2020

Shepshed XC - Grace Dieu School Race 4

11.00am

16th February 2020

Desford Striders: Bagworth Heath XC - Race 5

Cross Country

1st March 2020

Hinkley X/C - Bosworth Battlefield - Race 6

Derby Runnder X/C - Race 6

15th March 2020

Ashby 20

Ashby de la Zouch

26th April 2020

London Marathon

more...

fixtures

As a Club, Wigston Phoenix actively take part in the Leicestershire Road Running League, Derby Cross Country League as well as many local and national events.

Saturday 16th November 2019

Dirt Half Challenge (Half Marathon) - 10:00
Leighton Buzzard
http://dirtrunning.org.uk/dirt-half/

Sunday 17th November 2019

Derby Runner XC Race 1 Holly Hayes Wood - 11.00am
http://www.derbyrunnerleague.co.uk/

Saturday 23rd November 2019

University of Leicester Relays - Relay Race
Victoria Park 3km relay
1pm Ladies and mixed teams 3 x 3km
2pm Mens teams 4 x 3 km

Sunday 8th December 2019

Raodhoggs - X/C Race 2 - Bradgate Park - 11.00am
Organized by Roadhoggs: Bradgate Park (Newtown Linford entrance)
http://www.derbyrunnerleague.co.uk/

Sunday 12th January 2020

Groby X/C - Race 3 -

Sunday 26th January 2020

Shepshed XC - Grace Dieu School Race 4 - 11.00am
http://www.derbyrunnerleague.co.uk/XC05.html

Sunday 16th February 2020

Desford Striders: Bagworth Heath XC - Race 5 - Cross Country
Derby Runner League Race 5

Sunday 1st March 2020

Hinkley X/C - Bosworth Battlefield - Race 6 - Derby Runnder X/C - Race 6
http://www.derbyrunnerleague.com/

Sunday 15th March 2020

Ashby 20 - Ashby de la Zouch
10.00am start
http://www.ashby20.co.uk

Sunday 26th April 2020

London Marathon -
http://www.virginlondonmarathon.com/